USDA Offers CVI Training

USDA is offering training for accredited veterinarians covering creating and finding electronic Certificates of Veterinary Inspection (eCVI). The agency's Veterinary Services Process Streamlining (VSPS) program has scheduled 7 training webinars (see schedule below).

Webinars are scheduled for the week of April 27, and will also be available in a recorded format beginning the following week.

Please RSVP to the Training Specialist, Kris Keller, at kristin.d.keller@aphis.usda.gov if you wish to attend one of the scheduled webinars. Please specify the day and time (including time zone) that you wish to attend. There are only 15 openings in each session, so please respond as soon as possible to reserve your space. You will be provided with information on how to access the webinar in a confirmation email.

Tuesday, April 28: Basic VSPS for Accredited Veterinarians 8:00 - 9:15 am Pacific Time 9:00 - 10:15 am Mountain Time 10:00 - 11:15 am Central Time 11:00 am - 12:15 pm Eastern Time

Tuesday, April 28: Basic VSPS for Accredited Veterinarians 10:00 - 11:15 am Pacific Time 11:00 am - 12:15 pm Mountain Time 12:00 - 1:15 pm Central Time 1:00 - 2:15 pm Eastern Time

Wednesday, April 29: Basic VSPS for Accredited Veterinarians 8:00 - 9:15 am Pacific Time 9:00 - 10:15 am Mountain Time 10:00 - 11:15 am Central Time 11:00 am - 12:15 pm Eastern Time

Wednesday, April 29: Basic VSPS for Accredited Veterinarians 12:00 - 1:15 pm Pacific Time 1:00 - 2:15 pm Mountain Time 2:00 - 3:15 pm Central Time 3:00 - 4:15 pm Eastern Time

Thursday, April 30: Basic VSPS for Accredited Veterinarians 10:00 - 11:15 am Pacific Time 11:00 am - 12:15 pm Mountain Time 12:00 - 1:15 pm Central Time 1:00 - 2:15 pm Eastern Time

Thursday, April 30: Basic VSPS for Accredited Veterinarians 12:00 - 1:15 pm Pacific Time 1:00 - 2:15 pm Mountain Time 2:00 - 3:15 pm Central Time 3:00 - 4:15 pm Eastern Time