AASV 2017 Program Planning Committee

The 2017 Scientific Program Planning Committee is led by AASV President-elect and Program Chair Dr. Alex Ramirez. The committee met in June to begin developing the conference program, which will be available in October.

Alex Ramirez, Program Chair

John Baker

Lisa Becton

Ron Brodersen

Jane Christopher-Hennings

George Charbonneau

C. Scanlon Daniels

Kate Dion

Phil Gauger

Tom Gillespie

Dwain Guggenbiller

Melissa Hensch

Sam Holst

Derald Holtkamp

Daniel Linhares

Aaron Lower

Monique Pairis-Garcia

Maria Pieters

Jeremy Pittman